2008 M4x4A Outstanding Members

Submitted by tsm1 on Mon, 04/27/2009 - 21:53

Please join me in congratulating our 2008 M4x4A Award Recipients.

These include:

John Hazard Memorial Conservation Award: Big Sky 4-Wheelers member Shawn Baker
M4x4A Four Wheeler of the Year: Skyliners' Nancy Hines
Junior Four Wheeler of the Year: Frontier's Kelsey and Hannah Kerker